Contact Us

Nikitas Language Abroad Schools - New York

P.O. Box 900208
Far Rockaway, New York, NY 11690

Tel: 1(646) 580-8677  •  Fax: 1(413) 451-5434

Hours: 7:30am - 3:00pm EST (Mon - Thurs)

Contact


FacebookTwitter

SKYPE Contact   nik-las.com | niklas.lodging

Windows Messenger Contact   info@nik-las.com

General Enquiries    info@nik-las.com

Registration/Reservation  registration@nik-las.com

Brochure Request      brochures@nik-las.com

Customer Referral Program   referral@nik-las.com

Group Programs           group@nik-las.com

Internship Program       intern@nik-las.com

Jobs   jobs@nik-las.com

Lodging Services    lodging@nik-las.com

Intercambios Connection   intercambios@nik-las.com

 

Show Comments